Advisory Task Force Alumni

These VFI leaders continue to advance innovation, economic growth, and social progress by advocating for positive public policies and mentoring members of our community.

Jeffrey Goldstein Managing Director Queue Associates Inc.
Emilie Hersh CEO Unbuttoned Innovation, Inc.
Sharan Hildebrand SVP of Sales and Strategy Capax Global
Lacy Jemmott President/CEO TechCumulus
Doña Keating President and CEO Professional Options LLC
Shahin Kohan President AIMS360
Ken Meyer Director Microsoft Cloud Services – T4 Technologies
John Nicolau Vice President – Business Development ZLan Partners, Inc.
Veronica Place Managing Director of Customer Care Partner Source Technology
Ryan Risley Partner and Chief Technology Officer Wipfli LLP
Jon Rivers President Marketing Monarchs
Rudy Rodriguez Vice President - Business Development Eagle Technology Group
Titu Sarder Founder & President NetCom Learning
Jon Sastre CEO ConQuest
Randy Steinle Vice President Onsupport Corporation
Frank Valdivieso President and CEO Gryphon Consulting
Josh Youngblood CEO Kumo Technology